West Virginia Courthouse Facilities Improvement Authority Board of Directors

(As of March 2025)

Assessor	Joe Alongi (Chair)	Hancock
Assessor	Jason Nettles	Calhoun
Circuit Clerk	Albert Marano	Harrison
Circuit Clerk	Cathy Gatson	Kanawha
Circuit Judge	Anita Ashley	Roane
Commissioner	Agnes Queen	Lewis
Commissioner	Rick Handley	Mason
County Clerk	Diana Cromley	Mason
County Clerk	Linda Huggins	Preston
Delegate	Andy Shamblin	Kanawha
Family Court Judge	Bryan Cromley	Mason
Prosecuting Attorney	Greg Bishop	Wyoming
Prosecuting Attorney	Michael Parker	Randolph
Senator	Glenn Jeffries	Putnam
Sheriff	Chad Barker	Boone

Michael Coffman

Upshur

Sheriff